Composed by Alex Shaw and Luke Carlos O'Reilly

Performed and filmed live at World Cafe Live for "Revivals of Blackness" on April 2, 2021, and premiered on June 3, 2021.

Musicians: Alex Shaw (percussion), Luke Carlos O’Reilly (piano), Matt Parrish (bass), Anwar Marshall (drums), Chris Williams (trumpet), Raul Cisneros (congas)

Audio Engineers: Jorgan Krug, Kelvin Grant
Recording Engineer: Jon Picciano
Audio Mixing: Alex Shaw & Jon Picciano
Mastering: Andrew Lipke